فر مكوك التناوب آلة محاكاة

واحد مبتكرة فر جهاز الترفيه في عام 2018، 360 درجة دوران و 50 مناور الملعب العمل يحقق حرية أكبر من الحركة.

إرسال التحقيق
تفاصيل المنتج

برودكوت overview.png

أوتو فر شوتل:

أوتو فر مكوك، واحد مبتكرة فر جهاز الترفيه في عام 2018، انها 360 درجة دوران كرسي و 50 الملعب العمل مناور يحقق حرية أكبر من الحركة لتعطيك تجربة مذهلة في العالم الواقع الافتراضي لم تكن أبدا.

 

برودكوت ديسين الفلسفة:

عند وضع فر خوذة على، يمكنك إدخال بيئة غامرة تماما الكمبيوتر ولدت، مثل لعبة أو مشهد سينما أو مكان بعيدا. الشيء المذهل حول التكنولوجيا هو أنك تشعر وكأنك في الواقع موجودة في مكان آخر مع أشخاص آخرين. الناس الذين يحاولون ذلك يقول انها مختلفة عن أي شيء قد شهدت أي وقت مضى في حياتهم.

 

منصة الحركة تدعمك الحركات في العالم الواقع الافتراضي، ويجلب الناس تجربة أكثر غامرة ومثيرة، ولكن معظم الناس يشعرون الدوخة أكثر أو أقل عند محاولة فر معدات الترفيه، لماذا؟

 

واحدة من الأسباب الهامة هو العمل من عينيك عرض المشهد الواقع الافتراضي يختلف عن العمل من جسمك من منصة الحركة.الجدول أكثر من أجهزة فر فقط يمكن أن أرجوحة أو يهتز داخل زاوية محدودة صغيرة، فمن المستحيل أن تتطابق مع العمل مثل 360 درجة المتداول من الوقايات الدوارة.

 

أوتو فر شوتل تستخدم التكنولوجيا الجديدة تماما، للتغلب على حركة محدودة من منصة اسطوانة كهربائية، فإنه يمكن 360 درجة تدوير بسلاسة دون أي وقفة والضوضاء، وتأخير العمل داخل، يطابق تقريبا العمل في أي مشهد الواقع الافتراضي 100٪، للحد من الشعور من الدوخة، في نفس الوقت يجلب الناس الشعور الحقيقي من انعدام الوزن كما كنت ربط السفينة الدوارة الحقيقية، حقا تجربة رائعة.

برودكوت التفاصيل

3.JPG

8.JPG

لدينا نوعية

9.jpg و

Hot Tags: فر المكوك التناوب محاكاة آلة المصنعين والموردين والمصنع، وذات جودة عالية، شهادة سي، أحدث، والأزياء، وأفضل، وشراء
المنتجات ذات الصلة
التحقيق

VR Shuttle rotation simulator machine

One innovative VR entertainment device in 2018, 360-degree rotation and 50 pitch manipulator action achieves bigger freedom of movement.

Send Inquiry
Product Details

prodcut overview.png

 

OTO VR SHUTTLE: 

 

OTO VR Shuttle, one innovative VR entertainment device in 2018, it's 360-degree rotation chair and 50 pitch manipulator action achieves bigger freedom of movement to give you amazing experience in virtual reality world you never been.

 

PRODCUT DESIGN PHILOSOPHY: 

 

When you put VR helmet on, you enter a completely immersive computer-generated environment, like a game or a movie scene or a place far away. The incredible thing about the technology is that you feel like you're actually present in another place with other people. People who try it say it's different from anything they've ever experienced in their lives.

 

Motion platform supports you movements in the virtual reality world, brings people more immersive and exciting experience, but most people feel dizziness more or less when trying VR entertainment equipment, why?

 

One of the important reasons is the action from your eye viewing the virtual reality scene is different from the action from your body from motion platform.Course the most of VR devices only can swing or vibrate within small limited angle, it is impossible to match the action like 360 degree rolling of roller coasters.

 

OTO VR SHUTTLE used totally new technology, to overcome the movement limited of electric cylinder platform, it can 360 degree rotate smoothly without any pause and noise, action delay within, almost matches the action in any virtual reality scene 100%, to reduce the feeling of dizziness, at the same time brings people real feeling of weightless like you are tying real roller coaster, really an wonderful experience.

 

PRODCUT DETAILS                       

 3.jpg

8.jpg

OUR  QUALITY                                 

 9.jpg

 

Hot Tags: VR shuttle rotation simulator machine manufacturers, suppliers, factory, high-quality, CE certification, newest, fashion, best, buy
Related Products
Inquiry